Our Deacons

Our Deacons

Our Deacons

The shepherds are aided by ten deacons—men also chosen to fill various roles based on their scriptural qualifications (1 Timothy 3:8-13), their abilities, and their willingness to work. They are selected by the members of the church (Acts 6:1-7).  Our deacons are:

Barton Barrett

Dick Chittam

David Fortenberry

Eric Gass

Scott Hudson

Matthew Lewis

Brian Lynn

Keith Reavis

Greg Reece

Brian Rodriguez

Trey Stinson

Jordan Toombs